Jobs at Willowbrook

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon P.F. Chang's
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 27

Location icon P.F. Chang's
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 27

Location icon Yard House
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 13

Location icon Adore Me
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 20

Location icon Windsor
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 18

Location icon Windsor
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 18

Location icon Johnston & Murphy
Full Time
Posted Wed, Feb 3

Location icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 19

Location icon Abercrombie Kids
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16

Location icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 19

Location icon The Body Shop
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 18

Location icon White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 9

Location icon Johnston & Murphy
Part Time
Posted Mon, Feb 15

Location icon ZARA
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16

Location icon Sunglass Hut
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 16

Location icon White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 9

Location icon Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 20

Location icon White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Mon, Apr 12