Jobs at Willowbrook

A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Willowbrook.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Windsor
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
Adore Me
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 12
THE WALKING COMPANY
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 26
macy's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 11
Buffalo Wild Wings
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 26
Tillys
Full Time
Posted Sun, Jul 28
Seventh Sense
Seventh Sense
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 26
Ann Taylor
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 29
New York & Company
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jun 13
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
Venus Body Shaper
Venus Body Shaper
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
InfiniteVR
InfiniteVR
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
Coach
Full Time
Posted Tue, May 28
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 10
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 9
Seasonal
Seasonal
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 15